publish: add support for slave instances
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 10:04:52 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitd70ae4130ce8181a2337bb034f30e334b6ea3a87
tree16427005555480b39c6ef0414ce966c2a798a506
parent8867faba3a6b787daf355fb5a3d6ca9ee6a88f79
publish: add support for slave instances

"-" elect as option caracter
Do not add slave reference by default in Connection Dict for publish
slapos/recipe/publish.py