add firewalld component
authorAlain Takoudjou <alain.takoudjou@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:32:23 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
commitd697122615f94a0ccb757e3b062cfd13681b811e
tree0081dc49f0e45f598c7cfcc5c28c0105f5e0aa0c
parent1fb335d5aa318b65ddb14fa84b4bfe557a20fbcb
add firewalld component
component/firewalld/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/python-slip/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
component/slapos/buildout.cfg