OpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:49:07 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitd63d9acdae580f7b36366a10c334a394c6c8c642
treef07d4ecb26cc2488c10d44b6c412a0631f81943d
parentdeb17caa6aabfc0696c1e89ba19b728e2fcd5e93
OpenBLAS: give instructions for Broadwell CPU
component/openblas/buildout.cfg