stack-monitor: now displays in only one interface
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:33:12 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitd630e6b45d2348dd5eee13f52231f53747ab5576
tree3f9e9897dbba891c287517cd62f93caf743f3d0a
parent93fcdebfbd0651431cb32db8f79c208c97e3ee6a
stack-monitor: now displays in only one interface
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
stack/monitor/index.html.jinja2 [new file with mode: 0644]
stack/monitor/make-rss.sh.in
stack/monitor/monitor.cfg.in
stack/monitor/settings.cgi.in [moved from stack/monitor/control.cgi.in with 100% similarity]
stack/monitor/status.cgi.in [moved from stack/monitor/monitor.cgi.in with 100% similarity]