node.js : Use slapos stack
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:45:09 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 16:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commitd622cbd8804999147d7d68cfae9d786d125cd9f3
tree3d64d6578c1eabafa7920b06cb997adcf46f507f
parentabf684fad61ee1a94eb7b89beeb6cf45a45ce260
node.js : Use slapos stack
software/kvm/software.cfg
stack/nodejs.cfg