add software to launch erp5-util tests
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commitd5dac84dde6978ef770c6d87b5a693896eee3b94
tree0e44b81db2af9608e0fd62ce732208cf12550dea
parent9a866b246bf8468d551b05cf4d8b51539a4391ca
add software to launch erp5-util tests
software/erp5-util-testing/instance.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
software/erp5-util-testing/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]