Fix CHANGES rst syntax.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:39:55 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitd4a2ef5c4549e6223b6af3e5ec9ccb6e0f4206fc
tree3203a7ec403c1f31f561e4d36c06dd68b40cb386
parent8384ee61f3d139ccc8c2da682a728a89882dc786
Fix CHANGES rst syntax.
CHANGES.txt