version up : gnutls 3.2.20.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:40:21 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:52:22 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitd48fc1bc689d9fa4e831700e128610ebf81e99d1
tree58ad8b0439daf49620a480858981e7c515bfd8fc
parentbd09f5e44d31379063347e7d8d642f0664d48580
version up : gnutls 3.2.20.
component/gnutls/buildout.cfg