version up : gc 7.2e.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:42:27 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 11:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commitd468d137e9d4c6810e46d94ea30057aba1a78903
tree769ddeb8302beadab932fb966fff18ae6849180e
parent2453d11b1685115e1fbbddbbdc8e69fafce89944
version up : gc 7.2e.
component/garbage-collector/buildout.cfg