suds is used for soap communication.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitd38ce2ac34c736a1ccdf7a8e1709b53b9e00f3d2
tree4af73e88eaf554006ab090ad4c5ef1cfcf4c7c3a
parentd7aa93af693cf8af58ebf7dc3fc0390f94068538
suds is used for soap communication.
software/vifib/software.cfg