monitor: move httpd configuration template to jinja2
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 01:26:48 +0000 (03:26 +0200)
commitd2b123c4cbea4c232171cb7a610e6a63aaae675b
treedfaf06515249ba3ec134385d3541f6ebedfada77
parentfe76814255a7da5f3cc8bd61b927b5d6dde865f1
monitor: move httpd configuration template to jinja2
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
stack/monitor/cgi-httpd.conf.in
stack/monitor/monitor.cfg.in