rdiff-backup: leave 1.0.5 as default, override for resilient stack
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:40:59 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitd2aa947c34658f391ee614a96f42b5048e94e010
treec985aeb54a3b5aacd766ab38fba5a89243de4ad0
parentc8836b8b58d5b3c815f13bcb9faec425bc2d8f06
rdiff-backup: leave 1.0.5 as default, override for resilient stack
component/rdiff-backup/buildout.cfg
software/kvm/common.cfg
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg