Create default instance on vifib.
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 21:36:14 +0000 (18:36 -0300)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:58:07 +0000 (15:58 -0300)
commitd26edf06dd0d7b6e8c04b960df47499da5258830
tree499fb68de0d4cce49464b0f4f9b89e75f2ad5a88
parentd29c652659739ea711877b7fa44d3ad8f1ececab
Create default instance on vifib.
slapos/recipe/vifib.py