add software for jio (mostly used to launch tests)
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:49:51 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitd1b70a8ba6483793b50326b8cd131e018b7b6f1b
treed9861697059d4376d86c8aaef98c132fce466eb2
parent34faeff05708b235766143e90689f54887b51e4d
add software for jio (mostly used to launch tests)
component/python-setuptools/buildout.cfg
software/jio/instance.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/jio/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]