Disable explicit parameter publication in resilient stack.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitd1607b5294fd9d9faa559c77664f90fabe03bdeb
tree693106b9f247d04e9fad84b0ee1329e61b5f2322
parent087da08c2bb6a9348d804ec8cf4472380e06a068
Disable explicit parameter publication in resilient stack.

So that we publish ony once, not twice.
stack/resilient/buildout.cfg
stack/resilient/pbsready-export.cfg.in
stack/resilient/pbsready-import.cfg.in
stack/resilient/pbsready.cfg.in