version up : nginx 1.7.5.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:18:58 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commitd127674269c5359366fc60d3e93fe9d63fa18b39
treea2a36283ba230c42184964601910ae6e03a8c179
parent2370beb0101fdd286cda6dc725d69682bab3f257
version up : nginx 1.7.5.

also use the explicit version of nginx-dav-ext-module.
also remove too old nginx-unstable.
component/nginx/buildout.cfg
software/unstable/reverse-proxy-nginx/instance.cfg.in