Freeze more eggs.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 13:51:19 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 15:00:46 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commitd03468ab5b4a32b29251759ffd919c349ae82f48
treec9db54193d5ace415a32edf85de598b1304359a5
parent7d185eacf7e6c39505863f957a49ef390dc18130
Freeze more eggs.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg