Use system git command for now and fix lxml URL.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:01:39 +0000 (19:01 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0900)
commitcfd866c24404268c9bcde1f038782980ebbc5a95
treef94497b23e4a9aeefd4ab0f48f1cf2c5bfc5c3d0
parentd8e648c0c522c8fc88ab9536e97987aceb16a356
Use system git command for now and fix lxml URL.
software/erp5scalabilitytestbed/software.cfg