Fix timerserver never being present in generated zope.conf .
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:45:02 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:51:56 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitcf45667a1f6aaaa7272d39e9a9ea78846698685e
treea5cc1ebf85204a0773a67586b0e88f73eeac5ecc
parentec07912102ab85ebe61ff84582d8186b9cc44a15
Fix timerserver never being present in generated zope.conf .

Also, as backward compatibility is not needed at this level, implement what
is requested in BBB comment.
software/erp5/instance-tidstorage.cfg.in
software/erp5/software.cfg
software/erp5/zope.conf.in