Fix supervisor_controlled parameter for erp5_update script.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 06:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 06:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0900)
commitcf1b4e9b66a0659f6826fe429cf52a9ab9a71769
tree2b499b463acef3ee8df477ec076d0303cf54a78c
parent8ee6f05f667fdd3f1844878a6c706c49fcdf57d8
Fix supervisor_controlled parameter for erp5_update script.

If erp5_update is controlled through supervisord, then put it in etc/run/
(slapgrid adds all the content of this directory to supervisord), otherwise,
put it in bin directory.
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py