slaprunner: updated parts for clone instances
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:33:42 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitcf1232e494897f3f3cd91504f12552729f251b15
treeff2296a3495ea4f4a2bae9227be039ecda14d34f
parent09969430deac856e521c1945f8bb92250fffe037
slaprunner: updated parts for clone instances
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-import.cfg.in