Jupyter: ERP5 kernel sends code using POST
authorDouglas <douglas.camata@nexedi.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:04:39 +0000 (12:04 -0200)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commitcf117ccd9c73002e77d6e2c1eb1b6b26ad3414a1
tree55f9aef4fac3c36e5e9d56f4546d10a24e0b5f2a
parent5cd3fc51cf3164c444851a486261347908ba976b
Jupyter: ERP5 kernel sends code using POST

Query strings used on GET requests have size limitations
on servers and this causes big code cells to not be executed
at all, returning only an Internal Server Error with no
further explanation.

/reviewed-by @kirr, @Tyagov (on nexedi/slapos!43)
software/ipython_notebook/software.cfg
software/ipython_notebook/template/ERP5kernel.py.jinja