version up : pkg-config 0.26.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:45:47 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitcee7b157a7dfbe44471a73a8dbd21829a0657b43
treea4217452bf33fa3db027a94d89a3e0e6b39de3e3
parent74c90adea2e5eb767586332f2d6b9543eaac8a2c
version up : pkg-config 0.26.
component/pkgconfig/buildout.cfg