Freeze ERP5 and slapos slapos-0.216
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:22:43 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitcd3d6109ab019ae9b1a7886d7885fe87b6e94cd1
treeef8d63546206c6bf5de4b6a3b402f49f17e4ab30
parent37e8251765da7c80e6470a28c8c07c70ec30e7c6
Freeze ERP5 and slapos
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg