monitor: more code simplification
authorJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerJulien Muchembled <jm@nexedi.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 18:17:07 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commitcd1c0816c64a7008c9223781d2f5ecffecd939e6
treeac52d406cea9423635a51d4a82398635a4c3f863
parent14001ab266334498a76acd38d880f090293a2780
monitor: more code simplification
stack/monitor/buildout.cfg
stack/monitor/monitor.py.in