Release slapos.cookbook-0.69
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:59:38 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:25:41 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commitcca6702f2ffea0bbd7b86473315940354c363724
tree0b01f05452222479d750ae2a7510f53e5ed6f1e0
parentf1122222c018b9801830be3cde98f3f80d44053d
Release slapos.cookbook-0.69
CHANGES.txt
setup.py