Revert "download is in slapos.recipe.download."
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 10:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 11:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitcca40123a49409e1e1350dab257923da5e6f4b55
treece89dfcc07685d1633adb8113492b0af60807772
parent35c10a884bc1965edcb9f8dceb02277543319b5a
Revert "download is in slapos.recipe.download."

This reverts commit 5c763b0089dbdf355c0efe8830e808e9580735f6.
We keep slapos.recipe.download in slapos.cookbook
setup.py
slapos/recipe/README.download.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/download.py [new file with mode: 0644]