remove a duplicate pytz version pin.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 07:27:49 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commitcc9ba2ced7c5ce3529a1102ef61d2089e4b3beb0
treefc7e0af70d4d32afbdb5b64efba4ad7b70aa8714
parent57f4061c2b930d21abfcf3c2bf48bfe6cab818e2
remove a duplicate pytz version pin.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg