Allow to configure SSL authnetication backend.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:29:37 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commitcc10a28ccd2f0286c2e4f611a9001be0e37d1c2b
tree83b30bc14aef1e5ef75ef4e6b21b8bd4c94feb44
parent7fd8b98341c127574e3c528636b791062a4d1290
Allow to configure SSL authnetication backend.

By configuring in JSON ssl-authentication to true for backend it will turn
listening apache to SSL based authorisation system.

SSL authorisation on such entry point is obligatory.

In order to follow typical ERP5 configuration SSL_CLIENT_S_DN_CN will be
passed as REMOTE_USER to Zope backend.

ERP5 CA is used to validate certificates.
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/apache_zope_backend/template/snippet.ssl.ca.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/generate_erp5_tidstorage.py
software/erp5/snippet-backend.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg