version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.9.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 08:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0900)
commitcbbabdf97900e61584610ac385a65e675bf2eb47
tree645b52f4fd20a1cdaf1ca8e95e0c7b0d49adbabb
parent5c67f861a4569d8a0ddd8f55c55be2f534ea56cd
version up : percona-toolkit 2.2.9.
component/percona-toolkit/buildout.cfg