add host to download the package inotifyx from this host
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 23:14:55 +0000 (20:14 -0300)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 00:32:06 +0000 (21:32 -0300)
commitcbba3f8ccd3d16e77be1015cad87f8465d31b7c3
tree1232a128d25c68a953e6547e6d5afd97d1b0d31e
parentc7d16ba52fbd56815f181ca3853f304dae18be8b
add host to download the package inotifyx from this host
stack/erp5.cfg