version up : SQLite 3.7.9.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:33:23 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:34:27 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commitcb99a2fa2306821a626de8a81ec5615a133d71c3
tree9906d08528313a9b8966bedc68daa1fea063c53f
parent40b899f194c0af29fd994efc2de82f415eb02205
version up : SQLite 3.7.9.
component/sqlite3/buildout.cfg