slaprunner SR: don't hardcode resiliency parameters for exporter instance.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:16:57 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:24:26 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitcb2489777dd97087b4e8ebdefc7d2c033d40255c
tree91f5446fa606eaa30efde1c80cb114b50d57e48f
parentd2b04942537551848d1365430fd8fa49148588ac
slaprunner SR: don't hardcode resiliency parameters for exporter instance.
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/instance-runner-export.cfg.in