Add webchecker entrypoint.
authorTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 03:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0900)
committerTatuya Kamada <tatuya@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 03:39:40 +0000 (12:39 +0900)
commitcb2326650aa9cd5343f50974f8d0a7133561a3a1
treee391b798168002238a90b2f5afb32a96a7e58c07
parent56d3db333f4905e3e87c866a468462710353c483
Add webchecker entrypoint.
Add several parameters for web_checker recipe template.
setup.py
slapos/recipe/web_checker/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/web_checker/template/web_checker.cfg.in