rename parameters and reorganise instance_*.cfg
authorMohamadou Mbengue <mmbengue@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 11:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 14:06:14 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitcae1e12e27ced82d62103a8002576bfed8b6d157
tree5478a6e437cc6b16c42f4c6bc27d774b17aa3feb
parented3f57c4978ba8e0748a04a8245e61d3baa8dbad
rename parameters and reorganise instance_*.cfg
setup.py
slapos/recipe/slapmonitor/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/slapreport/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/slapreport/template/slapreport_run.in
stack/lamp/buildout.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-apache-php.cfg
stack/lamp/instance-mariadb.cfg