fixup! Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 12:41:12 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 12:43:11 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitca1b1dad24ce0d45b8cfc5c226897c91d6b4cf72
tree03e90e64c9c559479157c796882cbc4cf445761b
parent8be6809b3af6aca71a9714da0ef650762de364f5
fixup! Fix recipe when backup-script is not provided.
slapos/recipe/generic_mysql/__init__.py