Add erp5scalabilitytestbed to zc.buildout entry_points.
authorArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0900)
committerArnaud Fontaine <arnaud.fontaine@nexedi.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 11:13:04 +0000 (20:13 +0900)
commitc9eba1be1cfaf3b14f12eaabc0342dcaeb95e381
tree54ba4af89818b041b2055998a91378643af037ef
parent3d59e4d8d5792af5e4d5a502c8778e160ee780bf
Add erp5scalabilitytestbed to zc.buildout entry_points.
setup.py
slapos/recipe/erp5scalabilitytestbed/__init__.py