we no longer need pybrary.net in allow-hosts that was added for pypdf.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitc9bf00feb7769080e71b4f06c5abfa100329f83d
tree76d76ab4adf787efa0dd298ae2e6c213d4a30c42
parent3123c8aa5a0a876d4196a4dd5ce7c3f9826e42cb
we no longer need pybrary.net in allow-hosts that was added for pypdf.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg