version up : stunnel 4.56.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commitc9beb29bd70bd79d295c09f3688e3c5b7786d3ed
tree5512f17ac698dc4cfbe3ee7c1fb43ed4656343a4
parent8ed4e7b9157e6eb4561d89da699c8ad31647639c
version up : stunnel 4.56.

disable FIPS explicitly, otherwise stunnel fails to start with the following output :

Threading:PTHREAD Sockets:POLL,IPv6 SSL:ENGINE,OCSP,FIPS
Reading configuration from file etc/stunnel.conf
FIPS_mode_set: F06D065: error:0F06D065:common libcrypto routines:FIPS_mode_set:fips mode not supported
Line 5: "[remote]": Failed to initialize SSL
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg