Speed up execution by removing not needed update command.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:41:27 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:46:50 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitc9797cbf96b2a96cb73bd45e2bd6529684520c38
tree13f4a14c0983251b0f7164d3931dc1e36cc74a6f
parent03a32cd2a666d8d6f43c29afd7073a6d97a9b69e
Speed up execution by removing not needed update command.
software/backupserver/instance-pullrdiffbackup.cfg.in
software/backupserver/software.cfg