Drop rebootstrap.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitc902ed4b99269937356d60fcb0bd51f3a762099c
treedb877f54e10c625c8bc5ea39a17c6776a45e09a2
parent4a5489ccc8a81d1eef250722baa412afb3e8b5fe
Drop rebootstrap.
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg