Version up : busybox 1.20.1
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 09:07:44 +0000 (18:07 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0900)
commitc8fb0b0aca2ff395a6e94556ad6991ad0c51c5f4
tree17b909cb14c4cca2dc908ddd7a9b9edcc1066be9
parent60509bf5a45811c73c60d6468e7090cda508b8e8
Version up : busybox 1.20.1

Remove busybox dirty hack since the workarounded problem is
fixed in new version.
component/busybox/buildout.cfg
component/busybox/busybox-1.19.3.packed_hack.patch [deleted file]