version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1k.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commitc8c1629ac99bb2c639f0aa4d619d5c3cab99e682
tree1e70cf2416011a6111c9f67ab5c081abfa367a49
parent1102f86a7baa883b85a35692978db167e38e5be2
version up : OpenSSL 1.0.1k.
component/openssl/buildout.cfg