version up: stunnel 5.12
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commitc8850651b48acd65755db729e496f89af9baef81
tree91d56cf42b4214b4a484197038d88522f235609b
parente7bae1933805196f9fde2252f41766156b722c79
version up: stunnel 5.12
component/stunnel/buildout.cfg