kvm, slaprunner: use toolbox 0.40.4
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:20:34 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitc8836b8b58d5b3c815f13bcb9faec425bc2d8f06
tree7500ae8f95692b31d948ad3dee5bd7518edb95ce
parent5a95c9ed2d7f7743139ed6aff03698de56962431
kvm, slaprunner: use toolbox 0.40.4
software/kvm/software.cfg
software/slaprunner/software.cfg