Merge branch 'shellinabox'
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:37:52 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitc81e7d91f5a52cd0b97ee68d365a5bb8323a8fe4
treea97aa989a1c965c2df74e5800a0ffc538d639ea1
parent01314c959e896c921508e1701ad760bacc629c92
parentc7ed32337de3210a52117992226eb0e498549fa4
Merge branch 'shellinabox'

This merge introduce a shellinabox service on every test node.

This merge also switches testnode to generic recipes way.
It changes a bit the syntax of requesting a test node, but I
updated documentation about testnode.
setup.py
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg