version up eggs.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
commitc7f4c81a0fe3bfe01ca6354396fa56772334a251
tree91d8f96790cb9816ec8cf59b57bbe7ffff855f2f
parent44364181d08eef512974b1a92ee995e2170f7815
version up eggs.
software/apache-frontend/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg