Initial neoppod commit.
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitc7d00913b8c17309434814e8338e9f92c576aae6
tree3491a6f6d859b834beb40f0fad436b43aff966ab
parenteab8fdf74eeba10289f9e2f5e7d05e0d2652b001
Initial neoppod commit.
setup.py
slapos/recipe/neoppod.py [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/cluster.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/instance-neo-admin.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/instance-neo-master.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/instance-neo-storage-mysql.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/instance.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/neoppod/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]