added recipe and software release for postgres
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:31:14 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commitc78690ecd9c01535e84f10faccd86f36d7d3836b
tree07c5e43f5060f0aaa1d5b2d70ad3c2e5321defdc
parent30f3323ed4081f154f5a8b02a30a9be41056e09e
added recipe and software release for postgres
setup.py
slapos/recipe/postgres/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
software/postgres/instance.cfg.in [new file with mode: 0644]
software/postgres/software.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]