Explicitly provide slapos.recipe.maarch slapos-159
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:19:14 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 13:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commitc73610c3ce6180e1da167e7dd711e9ccc407c5a9
treeab2ba4c38e8f0a1a6b4b3d7c23f8e312500797b6
parenta7e7aa584afc085a7d1951fb098deee537b96bc9
Explicitly provide slapos.recipe.maarch
software/maarch/software.cfg